Full length MP3s on the Releases page!

Join our mailing list for news on new releases and upcoming shows!


Built and maintained
by the band.
Last updated
April 18, 2015.
E-mail us

On NWN! Productions

  • We're set to play Oakland, CA in September at for a NWN! Warehouse Fund benefit gig.

  • Recordings continue for our third LP,The Unburiable Dead.
    Drums, bass, rhythms & leads done. Vocals & mixing underway.

  • Along with the release of the monumental ORDER FROM CHAOS vinyl box set Frozen In Steel, NWN Productions! has released six OFC t-shirt designs & two hoody designs, and Chuck & Mike have their cut of the copies for sale here.
    (Die hard editions of the box set are already sold out, and less than 100 copies of the regular edition are still available from the NWN Prod store.)
    (The OFC CD box set is in production now, and if you want to give a listen now, check out NWN! Bandcamp.)

  • Our latest release, Veneration, contains meticulously crafted covers of Slaughter Lord, Sacrilege, Mefisto, Vulpecula, Nepenthe, RU Dead? and Dokken.

    CDs, LPs, and band exclusive limited edition Picture Discs and the last few official shirts are still available.

    Here's the tracklist and MP3s of two tracks are linked below.

  • NWN is now streaming all our releases in their entirety.
    Click on Veneration, Incendiary, Firestorms and Chaos, and Return to Dust to hear them whenever you wish!

  • Return to Dust CDs are again available.

  • Incendiary DieHardPicLPs are still available!

  • VULPECULA - In Dusk Apparition  LPs are still available.